Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit & Sew



Bring any project to sit and sew with other quilters. Ellen will be available to answer questions and share tips and tricks along the way!

Teacher will not be able to assist with sewing machine repair or troubleshooting. 

Be sure to bring manual, just in case.
Skill Details:
all levels
Instructor Name:
Ellen French

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, May 22, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 29, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 16, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 30, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 20, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 27, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 11, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 18, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: